New Jersey Libertarian Party

The Party of Principle

2018 NJ Libertarian Candidates

In the November 2018 election the NJ Libertarian Party will be running candidates under the Libertarian Party banner. The following candidates have been nominated to run for office under the Libertarian banner.

  • US Senate - Murray Sabrin
  • US Congress 2nd District - John Ordille
  • US Congress 4th District  - Michael Rufo
  • US Congress 5th District - Jim Tosone
  • US Congress 6th District - Eveline Brownstein
  • US Congress 7th District - Daniel Krause
  • US Congress 8th District - Dan Delaney 
  • US Congress 9th District - Claudio Belusic
  • US Congress 10th District - Scott DiRoma
  • US Congress 11th District - Ryan Martinez
  • US Congress 12th District - Thomas Fitzpatrick
  • Hunterdon County Freeholder - Cody Hofstetter
  • Hunterdon Country Freeholder - Dan Heitkamp
  • Monmouth County Freeholder - Brendan Maroney
  • Phillipsburg Town Council - Robert Case
  • West Milford Township Council - Mike Chazukow
  • Egg Harbor Township Town Council - Kevin Weatherby

Good luck to all! Please provide whatever support you can to our candidates!

Pin It